Review Date Name
05/30/17

Charlotte Oldham

They do a great job wouldn't go anywhere else.

 

05/29/17

Joseph and Thomas Thekkekandam

Good service.

 

05/27/17

Tom Lavender

Always the best of service! Friendly and helpful!

 

05/25/17

Helen Maness

Awesome service!

 

05/21/17

Leslie Helmick

Always come here to get my car worked on. Fast, efficient, fair priced, and always friendly. I won't go anywhere else.

 

05/20/17

Phyllis Haith Thomas

Siler City Automotive Inc. is the best car service establishment I've ever seen. Jimmy Brower and all his mechanics do a first-rate job every time. I have a 95 Nisson truck and the lights that were installed in the factory were simply not bright enough. Jimmy or Robbie researched…

 

05/20/17

Charlotte Oldham

Always on point when it comes to your car wouldn't go anywhere else.

 

05/17/17

William Alston

Good timely service and surprise service without approval.

 

05/15/17

David Adams

Jimmy and Rob did a great job getting my vehicle looked at and repaired in a timely manner. Great shop with excellent techs and tons of experience along with a friendly attitude. I will definitely be taking my car back to this shop for repairs in the future.

 

05/13/17

Katie Jayne Mayer

Friendly people and quality work and good prices!

 

05/13/17

Cary Hardin

My go to Place for Automobile services

 

04/27/17

Sandra Cockman

The entire team is AWESOME!!!! Thank you folks for the excellent customer service that you provide!

 

04/18/17

Carolyn Pratt

Exceptional...They go above and beyond...

 

04/17/17

Tom Buob

Great job as usual

 

03/26/17

Mack Herndon

Always a good experience!

 

03/23/17

Oceanna Rhew

Great work and customer service!

 

03/14/17

Gayla Stephens

I am very pleased with my service at the Siler City Automotive. This is my future "Go-To" for all of our vehicles. The customer service is 5 Star Quality and the people were very attentive and polite . This is definitely a positive experience and a professional group. HIGHLY…

 

03/14/17

Tom Lavender

Excellent service! Great people!

 

03/07/17

Jane Muse

Always great with thorough service.

 

02/08/17

William Alston

Excellent service and on schedule. Will use for more service needs.

 

02/08/17

Tom Lavender

Excellent service, as always!

 

01/18/17

William Alston

Professional service and timely schedule as promised.

 

01/17/17

Carolyn Pratt

Rock Star Service

 

01/11/17

Sandy Ward

I am relatively new to the area and was looking for someone reliable and affordable to service my Honda CR-V. I couldn't have asked for better service, and the work they did was exactly what was needed, and completed in a timely manner. I appreciated their courtesy and friendly…

 

01/11/17

Mark And Kathy Zuravel

Always excellent service

 

01/04/17

John And Joyce Shuke

worked us in and did great work..........AGAIN !

 

12/04/16

Tiara Pugh

Every one is great. I had two lights out and forgot to tell them to fix them but the noticed it and it was fixed. Thank you!

 

12/03/16

Tom Lavender

Excellent, as always!

 

12/03/16

Wayne Miller

Although I did not have Siler City make the repair, they did quickly and efficiently diagnose my anti freeze leak as a bad intake manifold gasket. The thing I like about Siler City Automotive is they will find your problem and give you fair and accurate estimate of the cost…

 

12/03/16 Wally Hines

Five star. They have done repairs on my vehicles without an appointment when they didn't have to. That's on the spot service.



10/31/16

Nate Hess

Honest and reliable!

 

10/20/16

Cary Hardin

Outstanding as ALWAYS !!!

 

10/18/16

Bill Freeman

Repaired but most importantly FIXED the problem and truck was there less than 24 hours. Courteous and knowledgeable, they are up on the latest technology. I just like how they keep you informed.

 

10/11/16

Tom Lavender

Excellent, as always!

 

10/09/16

Katie Jayne Mayer

They are great!

 

10/02/16

John And Joyce Shuke

jimmy and robby are awesome..christy too.

 

09/24/16

Bill Freeman

Took their time and did it right. Kept me informed. I knew vehicle had multiple problems and they diligently searched and found what it needed to fix the problems. It was expensive, but good service is worth the patience to produce a quality repair. Good people to deal with.

 

09/21/16

William Alston

Quickly resolve the issue and corrected it that afternoon.

 

09/20/16

Dwayne Stalker

good work! fast as well. Thanks

 

09/14/16

Sheila Hammer

Great service, Mechanics were very helpful and took time to explain what needed to be fixed and worked up a quote so I would know how much it was going to cost me. Thanks for the helpful and friendly service..

 

09/08/16

Pat Watson

Everyone there is very nice and helpful. I had a question for the mechanic that worked on my car and he was great. He not only answered my question but pointed out the problem. I will be bringing my car back in Oct. to be repaired. Thank You, P. Watson

 

09/06/16

Sandra Cockman

Folks are AWESOME!!!!! Thank you for the personal relationship that you give.

 

09/06/16

Dwayne Stalker

Quick service. Looked for used or off brand parts to keep repair costs low. Thanks.

 

08/31/16

Scott Davis

Very helpful and willing to work with the customer.

 

08/30/16

Tom Hildebrand

They stand behind their work and I am well pleased with it.

 

08/29/16

Jane Muse

Great service, as usual!

 

08/23/16

Tom Lavender

Excellent service, as always!

 

08/23/16

John And Joyce Shuke

jimmy worked us in and did great

 

08/23/16

Mike Lehmann

Honest, relatively fast service, trustworthy

 

08/23/16

David And Ellen Seagroves

I have always been very pleased! Jimmy and his crew make sure that it's done right!

 

08/03/16

Kimberly Gaston

Quick and reasonably-priced, with friendly, knowledgeable staff! Will definitely take service from here again! Highly recommend!

 

07/31/16

Kathy Zuravel

Very trustworthy.

 

07/25/16

Buddy Aldridge Welding Service

They were the only ones who could figure out how to get the tire sensor light off my dash. This was after the dealer and a tire store tried and failed to fix it.

 

07/24/16

Jane Muse

Excellent service, always!

 

07/23/16

Emma Jean Williford

so helpful and all went well

 

07/19/16

William Alston

07/16/16

Terri T. Leith

Excellent in all ways: responsiveness, turn-around time, quality of service, quality of work -- thanks SO much!

 

07/16/16

Danny Marley

Quick

 

06/28/16

Mike Lehmann

Getting in and out faster would be a plus.

 

06/25/16

John And Joyce Shuke

Jimmy-Robby and the guys got our van to pass inspection !!!! Had engine codes to figure out and fix.

 

06/23/16

John And Joyce Shuke

Got the old van to pass inspection on the first try!

 

06/20/16

Barbara Williams-quick

They got me right in, reminded me it was time for the yearly inspection, took care of everything. They couldn't have been nicer.

 

06/20/16

Mulisho Godson

The service was well done and the car is running smoothly, hope it will keep the same shape for a while. My salute to the Siler City Automotive,INC. Keep the same team spirit. My best regards Mulisho Godson

 

06/13/16

Helen Maness

They have always taken good care of my car.

 

06/08/16

Keith And Krissy Maness*

Wonderful shop! So nice to find a shop with great, honest people and service at reasonable prices!

 

06/07/16

Sandra Cockman

5 Stars Forever! Siler City Automotive folks are AWESOME! I'm always greeted with a smile and What Can We Do For You Today?

 

05/24/16

Matt Ferguson

Excellent service every time. I would certainly give an excellent rating.

 

05/23/16

Carolyn Pratt

Comprehensive, trustworthy and professional service.

 

05/17/16

Tom Buob

excellent as usual.

 

05/15/16

Cathy Sinclair

As always, excellent service. I can actually trust my mechanic!!

 

05/14/16

Tom Lavender

Always great service!

 

05/09/16

Nate Hess

I

 

05/06/16

Justin Hilliard

Great fast service.

 

05/05/16

Danny Marley

morning !!

 

04/19/16

Austen Gordon

Fast, Friendly, Dependable

 

03/31/16

Dee Crowley

 

03/27/16

Allen Auerbach

They always do a great job for me.

 

03/21/16

Charlotte Oldham

Those guys are great wouldn't change a thing about there work

 

03/14/16

Cary Hardin

Great People.. Outstanding Service.. Will ALWAYS take my vehicles there for everything..

 

03/13/16

Ted Cannaday

Good work at the exact price promised. Thanks, Jimmy.

 

03/07/16

Michael Mattson

5 stars

 

03/07/16

Matt Ferguson

5

 

03/05/16

Larry Mcdougald

They do good work but took too long to service car which was in shop for 5 days to loosen 2 frozen parts . The long delay is the reason for the 3 stars. Need to improve time management or hire more technicians.

 

03/02/16

Robert S. Morrow

We have been bringing all our automobiles to Siler City Automotive for a number of years and have always been satisfied with the work, the cost, and the manner in which they deal with us. We recommend Siler City Automotive for work well done

 

02/27/16

Tom Lavender

Always excellent service!

 

02/23/16

Tom Buob